HAMLET COUNCIL LISTING 2020

Y-MAYOR ILLORS	RYAN YAKELI JOE NASOGAL		678-0041	
ILLORS	JOE NASOGAL			
	JOE NASOGALUAK		977-2355	678-0917
	SHAWN LUNDRIGAN		977-2624	620-2624
	CINDY LEGROW		977-2321	620-0303
	JAMES POKIAK		977-2170	
	DENNIS RADDI SR		977-2407	
	JEANNIE GRUBEN		977-2243	
	GEORGINA JACOBSON-MASUZUN		UMI 977-2042	
				. — —
1,111110.	MAY 06	002 00	522 02	NOV 04
MAR 18		JUL 22	SEP 16	NOV 18
APR 01	JUN 03	AUG 05	OCT 07	DEC 02
APR 15	JUN 17	AUG 19	OCT 21	
	MAR 04 MAR 18 APR 01	JAMES POKIAI DENNIS RADDI JEANNIE GRUI GEORGINA JAG COUNCIL MEETS EVERY 1 ST AN MAR 04 MAY 06 MAR 18 APR 01 JUN 03	JAMES POKIAK DENNIS RADDI SR JEANNIE GRUBEN GEORGINA JACOBSON-MASUZ COUNCIL MEETS EVERY 1 ST AND 3 RD WEDNESDA MAR 04 MAY 06 JUL 08 MAR 18 JUL 22 APR 01 JUN 03 AUG 05	JAMES POKIAK 977-2170 DENNIS RADDI SR 977-2407 JEANNIE GRUBEN 977-2243 GEORGINA JACOBSON-MASUZUMI 977-2042 COUNCIL MEETS EVERY 1 ST AND 3 RD WEDNESDAY OF THE MON MAR 04 MAY 06 JUL 08 SEP 02 MAR 18 JUL 22 SEP 16 APR 01 JUN 03 AUG 05 OCT 07

Community Planning Committee (5) Members (Schedule to be determined at first meeting)
Joe Nasogaluak, Dennis Raddi Sr, Georgina Jacobson-Masuzumi, James Pokiak and Jeannie Gruben

Lottery Licence Committee (4) Members Meets Every 6 months or as required Dennis Raddi Sr, Shawn Lundrigan, James Pokiak and Georgina Jacobson-Masuzumi

District Education Authority (1) Member Meets every 3rd Monday of the month Ryan Yakeleya

Bylaw Committee (5) Members (Schedule to be determined at first meeting)
Joe Nasogaluak, Dennis Raddi Sr, Georgina Jacobson-Masuzumi, Jeannie Gruben and
Ryan Yakeleya

Finance/Personnel Appeal Committee (5) Members (Schedule to be determined at first meeting)

Georgina Jacobson-Masuzumi, Joe Nasogaluak, Dennis Raddi Sr, James Pokiak and Shawn Lundrigan

Recreation Committee (1) Chairperson Ryan Yakeleya

Grievance Committee (1) Member & (1) Alternate (Schedule to be determined at first meeting)

Dennis Raddi Sr and Georgina Jacobson-Masuzumi as alternate

Disaster Mitigation Assistant Fund Committee (3)

Erwin Elias, Ryan Yakeleya, Dennis Raddi Sr & Georgina Jacobson-Masuzumi

Executive Committee (3)

Erwin Elias, Ryan Yakeleya, Chair of Finance Committee